Tyler Releases “Find A Way” EP

On Nov 6th, 2013

ep Tyler Releases Find A Way EP Well you guys have been asking for it and now, you can get it! Tyler has released a 5-track EP. The EP features the previously released “Find A Way” & “Hard to Forget” along with 5 brand new songs “Open Your Eyes“, “I Wasn’t Meant For You” & “All Comes Down To You“.

You can purchase Tyler’s EP on iTunes by clicking HERE.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *